Marching Orders Vinyl

Marching Orders Vinyl

Regular price $20

Marching Orders Vinyl

Check out some your favorite The Green hits pressed on standard black vinyl. This album has an amazing mix of pop-influenced lovers rock along with The Green's patented island reggae style.

Track Listing: 
Side A
1. Marching Orders (feat. Busy Signal)
2. I Will
3. All I Need
4. Good Feeling (feat. Eric Rachmany)
5. Going Up
6. Feel So Cool

Side B
1. The Garden
2. Foolish Love
3. Land Of Love (feat. The Mana’o Company)
4. You’ve Been Crying
5. Maui Ninja